Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

To Live and Let Live, or Seek and Save the Lost?
Matthew 7:12 (Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mongol Devotion
Matthew 16:25 (Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Growing Close to God
Exodus 20:1-1:17 (Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Parable of the Weeds
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the The Parables of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Phil Janzen on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Pearl of Great Price
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the The Parables of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Zakk Fast on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Smugglers of Truth
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Parables of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
I Must Turn Aside to See
Matthew 13:10-17 (Part of the The Parables of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
How to Fail at Evangelism
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Parables of the Kingdom series).
Preached by Nick Wasiuta on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Choose Your Own Adventure
Matthew 7:13-14 (Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew 6:25-34
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Zakk Fast on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser