Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (193)

Sin: A Step Down to the Basement
Romans 1:21 (Part of the Strive series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Diptych
Luke 13:22-35 (Part of the Strive series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
John's Epilogue
John 21:1-25 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Gladness, Thomas, and T.S. Eliot
John 20:1-31 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Obstacles to Following Christ
(Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Brynden Devenny on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Tectonic Joy
John 19:24-20:18 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Holiest Moment in the History of Earth
John 19:1-30 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Do You Feel in Charge?
John 19:1-16 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Your Salvation and Strength
Isaiah 30:15 (Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Jacob Friesen on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When the Truth Arrives on a Planet of Liars
John 18:1-40 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser