Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (182)

Into the Black Hole
(Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Difference Between Luke and Greek Legends
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Your Vocation Is the Arena
(Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Naked In the Canadian Wilderness
(Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Are you a body or do you have a body?
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
What If These Gospels Were True?
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
November 12th, 2017
(Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Descartes, Hume, and Zechariah
(Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Parenting Patterns
(Part of the Parenting series).
Preached by Daren Redekopp on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Greatest Commandment
(Part of the One-Offs series).
Preached by Alex Wiebe on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser